Go autodial 3.3

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

Go autodial 3.3

Postby midhun » Tue May 31, 2016 4:25 am

Hi I am a newbie in Goautodial ,however i have installed it and i have assigned ip to it ,The issue is tht am not able to dial manually through agent login ,bt through SIP phone am getting the dial,I tried to copy carrier settings from a working one ,bt still no hope,can any one tell me how to solve the issue
midhun

Re: Go autodial 3.3

Postby mattyou1985 » Tue May 31, 2016 7:54 am

did you add in the Manual Dial Prefix: found in campain detail

all so witch version of the installer did you use vicibox or goautodial and then witch version are you using more info on what you are using would help more
mattyou1985

Re: Go autodial 3.3

Postby williamconley » Fri Sep 09, 2016 8:22 pm

midhun wrote:Hi I am a newbie in Goautodial ,however i have installed it and i have assigned ip to it ,The issue is tht am not able to dial manually through agent login ,bt through SIP phone am getting the dial,I tried to copy carrier settings from a working one ,bt still no hope,can any one tell me how to solve the issue

1) Welcome to the Party! 8-)

2) As you are obviously new here, I have some suggestions to help us all help you:

When you post, please post your entire configuration including (but not limited to) your installation method (7.X.X?) and vicidial version with build (VERSION: 2.X-XXXx ... BUILD: #####-####).

This IS a requirement for posting along with reading the stickies (at the top of each forum) and the manager's manual (available on EFLO.net, both free and paid versions)