error

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

error

Postby ssin14 » Mon Oct 09, 2006 5:35 am

I have tried searching this erro solutions but couldnt find one
DBD::mysql::db do failed: Table 'asterisk.vicidial_hopper' doesn't exist at /usr/share/astguiclient/AST_VDhopper.pl line 288.


what does this means

thanks
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby mflorell » Mon Oct 09, 2006 6:44 am

Post the results of "show tables;" in MySQL.
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 18339
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Postby ssin14 » Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:11 pm

thanks for that

How can I do that? Sorry I am still on L Plate.
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby mflorell » Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:13 pm

mysql
use asterisk;
show tables;
mflorell
Site Admin
 
Posts: 18339
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Florida

Postby ssin14 » Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:42 pm

SO I have to do this in MySQL PC

trying to put that command but nothing is happening.


Do I have to do it in Asterisk server of Mysql?

I am doing in both but nothing comes up
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby ssin14 » Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:19 pm

I have tried to find solutions but couldnt. Would you able let me know what exactly i have to do.

thanks
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby ssin14 » Wed Oct 25, 2006 8:56 pm

+----------------------------+
| Tables_in_asterisk |
+----------------------------+
| call_log |
| conferences |
| inbound_numbers |
| live_channels |
| live_inbound |
| live_inbound_log |
| live_sip_channels |
| park_log |
| parked_channels |
| phone_favorites |
| phones |
| recording_log |
| server_performance |
| server_updater |
| servers |
| vicidial_agent_log |
| vicidial_auto_calls |
| vicidial_call_times |
| vicidial_callbacks |
| vicidial_campaign_hotkeys |
| vicidial_campaign_stats |
| vicidial_campaign_statuses |
| vicidial_campaigns |
| vicidial_closer_log |
| vicidial_conferences |
| vicidial_dnc |
| vicidial_inbound_groups |
| vicidial_lead_filters |
| vicidial_lead_recycle |
| vicidial_list |
| vicidial_list_pins |
| vicidial_lists |
| vicidial_live_agents |
| vicidial_log |
| vicidial_manager |
| vicidial_phone_codes |
| vicidial_remote_agents |
| vicidial_scripts |
| vicidial_state_call_times |
| vicidial_stations |
| vicidial_statuses |
| vicidial_user_groups |
| vicidial_user_log |
| vicidial_users |
| vicidial_xfer_log |
| web_client_sessions |
+----------------------------+
46 rows in set (0.00 sec)
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby ssin14 » Thu Oct 26, 2006 10:55 pm

any solutions..............................
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby ssin14 » Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:42 am

I know I have Create vicidial_hopper table.

Is this alright?

create table vicidial_hopper ( I dont know what to put here but guessing to put this from hopper details)

--------- LEADS IN HOPPER
+------+-----------+------------+-------+--------+-------+--------+
| | LEAD_ID | PHONE NUM | STATE | STATUS | COUNT | GMT |
+------+-----------+------------+-------+--------+-------+--------+
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby ssin14 » Fri Oct 27, 2006 9:22 pm

This is my other results

You have mail in /var/mail/root
root@ipphone:~# /usr/share/astguiclient/AST_VDhopper.pl --debug

----- DEBUG -----

TIME DEBUG: -5|-5|0| GMT: 19:16
SELECT * FROM vicidial_lists where active='N';Inactive Lists: 2
DBD::mysql::db do failed: Table 'asterisk.vicidial_hopper' doesn't exist at /usr/share/astguiclient/AST_VDhopper.pl line 288.
Inactive List Leads Deleted: |DELETE from vicidial_hopper where list_id IN('1','104');|
CALLBACK HOLD: 0|SELECT count(*) FROM vicidial_callbacks where callback_time <= '2006-10-28 14:16:33' and status='ACTIVE';|
CAMPAIGNS TO PROCESSES HOPPER FOR: 2|1
Starting hopper run for 001 campaign- GMT: 24hours HOPPER: 50
DBD::mysql::db do failed: Table 'asterisk.vicidial_hopper' doesn't exist at /usr/share/astguiclient/AST_VDhopper.pl line 871.
hopper DONE cleared:
DBD::mysql::db do failed: Table 'asterisk.vicidial_hopper' doesn't exist at /usr/share/astguiclient/AST_VDhopper.pl line 877.
hopper GMT BAD cleared:
DBD::mysql::st execute failed: Table 'asterisk.vicidial_hopper' doesn't exist at /usr/share/astguiclient/AST_VDhopper.pl line 885.
executing: SELECT count(*) from vicidial_hopper where campaign_id='001' and status='READY'; Table 'asterisk.vicidial_hopper' doesn't exist at /usr/share/astguiclient/AST_VDhopper.pl line 885.
root@ipphone:~#
ssin14
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 4:45 am

Postby rajeevpn » Mon Oct 30, 2006 2:13 pm

From your previous post with show tables, it looks like the table - vicidial_hopper -is missing

You need the vicidial_hopper table with the following settings:

+----------------+---------------------------------------+------+-----+---------+----------------+
| Field | Type | Null | Key | Default | Extra |
+----------------+---------------------------------------+------+-----+---------+----------------+
| hopper_id | int(9) unsigned | NO | PRI | NULL | auto_increment |
| lead_id | int(9) unsigned | NO | MUL | | |
| campaign_id | varchar(8) | YES | | NULL | |
| status | enum('READY','QUEUE','INCALL','DONE') | YES | | READY | |
| user | varchar(20) | YES | | NULL | |
| list_id | bigint(14) unsigned | NO | | | |
| gmt_offset_now | decimal(4,2) | YES | | 0.00 | |
| state | varchar(2) | YES | | | |
+----------------+---------------------------------------+------+-----+---------+----------------+


which you can create by issuing
at prompt:
mysql
use asterisk;
CREATE TABLE vicidial_hopper (
hopper_id INT(9) UNSIGNED AUTO_INCREMENT PRIMARY KEY UNIQUE NOT NULL,
lead_id INT(9) UNSIGNED NOT NULL,
campaign_id VARCHAR(8),
status ENUM('READY','QUEUE','INCALL','DONE') default 'READY',
user VARCHAR(20),
list_id BIGINT(14) UNSIGNED NOT NULL,
gmt_offset_now DECIMAL(4,2) DEFAULT '0.00',
state VARCHAR(2) default '',
index (lead_id)
);


if you were to use the MySQL_AST_CREATE_tables.sql as described in Subphase 6.1 (Point 2), it should create the table on its own.

hope this helps
rajeev
rajeevpn
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 7:42 am


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 279 guests