Load Leads

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Load Leads

Postby Bigfuse » Tue Jul 07, 2020 5:52 am

Hello Guys,
Hope all of you are good.

As you know im a new member on Vicidial, and im so thankful for all members here who will help me now & future.

Our company has purchased a new host for Vicidial, and now its ready. Im a administrator on it, and i just looking for a lot tutorials on creating users,campaign and more and more.

I want to ask now, Can you have a exmaple of creating leads, because i want to load my leads and i can't do it. If you have a one example leads on your excel , can you tell me. Maybe im do it wrong with filed, or i dont know :cry:

Thank you again.
Getoar!


Vicidial: VERSION: 2.14-754a
BUILD: 200528-2126
Bigfuse
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:49 am

Re: Load Leads

Postby carpenox » Tue Jul 07, 2020 4:23 pm

check out the managers manual in the website
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-763a | BUILD: 200719-1645 | SVN Version: 3271 | DB Schema Version: 1602 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 551
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL

Re: Load Leads

Postby Bigfuse » Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:23 am

@Carpenox, Thanks for reply. I saw on the manual in the website but i can't do this again.

I have a problem in a Excel File, because i create a example of leads with name , surname, and all other fields, i save it on 3-4 way , and load on vicidial but they tell me problem, i dont know what can i do.

Can i tell me, at the first i need to create campaign, then need to load leads Right? If yes, i create a campaign but i dont know how to load leads. I need one tutorial, or an example how to create on excel database first, then to tell me how to load. Thanks you very much for all !

I have this problem: U will see on the pic:
Image
Bigfuse
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:49 am

Re: Load Leads

Postby carpenox » Tue Jul 14, 2020 11:41 am

the pic isnt loading, but are you clicking custom layout, load leads to whichever list that you create FIRST
2 x Intel Xeon X3450 at 2.66GHz | 16GB DDR4
ViciBox v9.0.3 | Version: 2.14-763a | BUILD: 200719-1645 | SVN Version: 3271 | DB Schema Version: 1602 | Asterisk 13.34.0
http://www.CyburityLLC.com -: 844-PC-SATA-2 - :- www.contactcentersRus.com
carpenox
 
Posts: 551
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:02 am
Location: Deerfied Beach, FL


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 37 guests