Agent to Agent Calling without DID and Ingroup

Any and all non-support discussions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Agent to Agent Calling without DID and Ingroup

Postby rajpal.chauhan » Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:02 am

Hello,

My name is Rajpal and I am from Jaipur, India.

We can do soft-phone to soft-phone calling but how we can do "agent to agent calling from browser without using DID and In-group".

One year ago I have installed vicidial server and currently it is working fine with 30 call-center agents in my organisation.

For training purpose I need this query need to be done.

Asterisk Version: 13.21.1-vici
Vicidial version: ViciBox v.8.1.2
rajpal.chauhan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:54 am

Re: Agent to Agent Calling without DID and Ingroup

Postby bourneshell » Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:05 am

You can use the Agent Direct Feature.

Although it uses the built-in Ingroup "AGENTDIRECT" but you will have the functionality to directly select which agent you wish to talk to.
https://www.dialer.host/
bourneshell
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 12:55 pm

Re: Agent to Agent Calling without DID and Ingroup

Postby rajpal.chauhan » Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:38 am

Reading your post, I have allow AGENTDIRECT built-in ingroup one of my campaign, but its not working.

I found an error on agent page -

****************************************************
DIAL ALERT
Call Rejected: CONGESTION
Cause: 34 - No circuit/channel available.
SIP: 503 - Service Unavailable)

****************************************************
rajpal.chauhan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:54 am

Re: Agent to Agent Calling without DID and Ingroup

Postby rajpal.chauhan » Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:05 am

Anyone, please help me out in the matter.
rajpal.chauhan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:54 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 15 guests